الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

نوعية جيدة جسر التفتيش شاحنة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة جسر التفتيش شاحنة للمبيعات
Good quality and reasonable price. Wish your company business better and better.

—— Micheal

Nice service will get nice achievement, come on guys!

—— John

ابن دردش الآن

HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD
Company Appearance Company Activity Company Hall Company Appearance Company Meeting Technology Department Company Square Motorcade Motorcade

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : الصين جينغ قونغ
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : >30million
سنة التأسيس : 2001
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

一، لاحظ الرئيس

في موجة تنمية المشاريع، وهانغتشو الخاصة للسيارات المحدودة الخبرات الارتفاعات والانخفاضات في السوق ويعرض ثقافتها "واقعية والابتكار". من صناعة السيارات تعديل خاصة إلى smart صناعة المعدات المتخصصة، وسار بها وسيلة جديدة لتطوير صناعة الابتكار من خلال يجري بمبادرة من التكنولوجيا، مدفوعا السوق ودفع بالثقافة إلى تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للتنمية المستدامة والسليمة لها.

يقف على مرحلة تاريخية جديدة، وهانغتشو سيارات الخاصة المحدودة، والتمسك مفهوم "الشعب اولا والتكنولوجيا شركة تزدهر، والصدق والتعاون المربح للجانبين"، وروح الشركة من "الخبرة الصناعية الاجتهاد في حين إنجاز الخروج من التخصص "سوف يتمسك بسياسة الصينية الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وبذل جهود لخلق علامة تجارية جيدة وتظهر نوعية ممتازة وذلك لتقديم مساهمات في بناء المجتمع من الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

نتطلع إلى المستقبل، ونحن على كامل عاطفي والثقة. هانغتشو الخاصة المحدودة للسيارات، فإن المحدودة ترغب في التعاون مع الناس من جميع القطاعات لتكون أكثر رخاء.

علامة: OLE_LINK8 '> "الخبرة الصناعية الاجتهاد في حين إنجاز الخروج من التخصص" ستلتزم ارتباطا وثيقا السياسة الصينية الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وأن تبذل جهودا لإنشاء علامة تجارية جيدة وتظهر نوعية ممتازة وذلك لتقديم مساهمات في بناء المجتمع الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

二، مفهوم هانغتشو الخاصة للسيارات المحدودة

1، شركة مفهوم: الناس أولا والتكنولوجيا تزدهر شركة، والصدق والتعاون المربح للجانبين

2، ومؤسسة الرؤية: بناء قاعدة صناعية لتصنيع المعدات المتخصصة وتكون شركة تجارية مع القدرة على المنافسة القوية

3، مؤسسة الرسالة:

لتنشيط صناعة تصنيع المعدات، تزدهر اقتصاد السوق؛

لتوفير السلامة والموثوقية، الخضراء وحماية البيئة المعدات المتخصصة.

4، شركة كور القيمة: التركيز على العمل لجعل المستحيلات تصبح الاحتمالات في حين صادقة للناس لأنه يتحرك أنفسنا فقط التي يمكن ان تتحرك الآخرين.

التركيز على العمل-أن يكون الضمير لعلاج كل هدف والمشاريع وعملية فقط للبحث عن سبل لتحقيق النجاح لا عذر للفشل وجعل المستحيلات تصبح الاحتمالات في نهاية المطاف.

5، الروح شركة:

صناعة الخبرة الاجتهاد في حين تحقيق الخروج من التخصص

، والاجتهاد إرادة العمل الجاد وأبدا الإقلاع عن التدخين مطلوب الخبرة الصناعية وتسعى باستمرار الإجابات من أسئلة حول اتجاه تنمية المشاريع في حل المشاكل وخلق إنجازا جديدا مع تقنيات رائعة

مطلوب تحقيق الخروج من specialty- روح العمل من التركيز واقتناعها أبدا لكل شيء والمشاريع والمنتجات. أن تكون حسنة التخطيط والقيام بعمل ما يكفي في كل التفاصيل لتصبح مثالية.

三، نبذة عن الشركة

كما مجموعة ممتازة في الصين، وهانغتشو الخاصة للسيارات المحدودة هي واحدة من TOP500 من الشركات الخاصة الصينية (الصين جينغ قونغ) هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة المستثمرة من قبل لجنة هانغتشو Xiasha الوطنية منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية في عام 2003. و هي شركة كبيرة تصنيع المعدات المتخصصة، التي تنطوي أساسا على البحث وانتاج وبيع المركبات التفتيش الجسر والمركبات المتخصصة من خزان الضغط (بما في ذلك الغاز الطبيعي المسال أوعية الضغط) وخزان الضغط المشترك، الذكية ستيريو كراج وتطبيق معدات روبوت متكامل. كما أنها تمتلك سلطة الاستيراد والتصدير، والمنتج تأجير الصحيح.

مع رأس المال المسجل 150 مليون يوان، وتغطي مساحة قدرها أكثر من 100 فدان، لديها أكثر من 39 ألف متر مربع المصنع الحديث، ما يقرب من 10 مترا مربعا التكنولوجيا حضانة شاملة لبناء والموظفين شقة وأكثر من 260 موظف. من خلال أكثر من عشر سنوات من الجهود، فقد أصبح من شركة تصنيع الشهيرة في صناعة المعدات المتخصصة وحصل على سلسلة من الألقاب مثل الوطنية مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والمشاريع الموصى بها مفتاح في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، والشركة المتقدمة للمعدات إدارة السلامة المتخصصة، والمشاريع العظام من منطقة هانغتشو Xiasha الوطنية للتنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية، وهانغتشو العلامة التجارية المنتج المنزل ومن القائمة الموظفين. والشركة هي عضو في مجلس الجمعية الصينية لصناعة السيارات (كام).

في ظل الوضع الجديد، وهانغتشو الخاصة المحدودة للسيارات، سوف المحدودة التركيز على البحث والتطوير والاستثمار عاصمة صناعة الآلات المتخصصة مع استراتيجية تطوير "التصنيع التكنولوجيا العالية وتعزيز الصناعات نطاق" والموظف اختيار مفهوم "الشعب أولا ويجعل الموظفين مؤسسة مزدهرة "، التي تهدف إلى يخطو إلى الأمام لبناء العلامة التجارية الشهيرة صناعة الآلات المتخصصة في الصين وقاعدة صناعية لتوفير قيمة أكبر للشركة نفسها والمجتمع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Joshua

الهاتف :: 86-571-86875791

الفاكس: 86-571-86721817

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

                  Logistic & Engineering Vehicle

          and Construction Transportation Supplier
 

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

Good quality Oil Tank Trailer for sales
Good quality Oil Tank Trailer for sales
Good quality and reasonable price. Wish your company business better and better.

—— Micheal

Nice service will get nice achievement, come on guys!

—— John

I'm Online Chat Now

HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD
Company Appearance Company Activity Company Hall Company Appearance Company Meeting Technology Department Company Square Motorcade Motorcade

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Brands : CHINA JINGGONG
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : >30million
Year Established : 2001
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

一、President’s Note

 

In the wave of enterprise development, Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd experiences the highs and lows of the market and displays its corporate culture of “Pragmatic and Innovation”. From special vehicles modification industry to smart specialized equipment industry, it has walked out a new way of innovation industry development through being initiated by technology, driven by market and pushed by culture to strengthen the competitiveness for its sustainable and sound development.

 

    Standing on a new historical stage, Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd, adhering to the concept of “People First, Technology Prospers Corporation, Honesty and Win-win Cooperation”, and the corporation spirit of “Industry Expertise Diligence while Achievement out from Specialty” will stick closely to the Chinese policy of energy conservation and environment protection, take efforts to create a good brand and show the excellent quality so as to make contributions to building a society of energy conservation and environment protection.

    

Looking forward to the future, we are full of passionate and confidence. Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd would like to cooperate with people from all sectors to be more prosperity.

mark: OLE_LINK8'>“Industry Expertise Diligence while Achievement out from Specialty” will stick closely to the Chinese policy of energy conservation and environment protection, take efforts to create a good brand and show the excellent quality so as to make contributions to building a society of energy conservation and environment protection.

 

   二、Concept of Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd 

 

 1、Corporation Concept :People First, Technology Prospers Corporation, Honesty and Win-win Cooperation

 

 2、Corporation Vision:To build an industrial base of specialized equipment manufacturing and be a brand company with strong competitiveness

 

 3、Corporation Mission:

To revitalize equipment manufacturing industry, flourish market economy;

To provide safety, reliable, green and environmental protection specialized equipment.

 

4、Corporation Core Value:Concentrating on work to make impossibilities become possibilities while being honest to people for it only moves ourselves that can move others. 

Concentrating on work— being conscientious to treat each goal, project and process only to seek ways for success not excuse for failures and to make impossibilities become possibilities ultimately.

 

5、Corporation Spirit:

Industry Expertise Diligence while achievement out from specialty

Industry Expertise Diligence—the will of Hard Working and Never Quitting is required and continuously seeking answers out of questions on the direction of the enterprise development to solve problems and create new achievement with superb techniques

Achievement out from specialty— the working spirit of Focus and Never Being Satisfied is required for each thing, project and product. To be well- planned and do enough work in every detail to become perfect.

 

三、Company Profile

 

    As an excellent group in China, Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd is one the TOP500 of Chinese private firms(CHINA JINGGONG) is a wholly-owned subsidiary company invested by the Committee of Hangzhou Xiasha National Economic and Technological Development Zone in 2003. It is a large company manufacturing specialized equipment, mainly involving the researching, producing and selling of bridge inspection vehicles, specialized vehicles of pressure tank(including LNG pressure vessel) and common pressure tank, smart Stereo Garage and application equipment of integrated robot. It also owns the import and export authority, and product leasing right.

 

    With a registered capital of 150 million RMB and covering an area of over 100 acres, it has over 39 thousand square meters modern plant, nearly 10 square meters technology incubation comprehensive building and staff apartment and more than 260 employees. Through over ten years’ efforts, it has become a renowned manufacturing company in specialized equipment industry and awarded a series of honors such as the National high-tech enterprise, Key Recommended Enterprise in Zhejiang Province, Advanced Company of Specialized Equipment Safety Management, Bone Enterprise of Hangzhou Xiasha National Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hangzhou Brand Product and Home of Outstanding Staff. The company is a council member of China Association of Automobile Manufacturers (CAAM).

 

    Under the new situation, Hangzhou Special Automobile Co., Ltd will concentrate on R&D and capital investment of specialized machinery industry with the development strategy of “Industrializing high technology and advancing the domain industries” and the employee choosing concept of “People first and Staff makes enterprise prosperous” , aiming at stepping forward to build a renowned brand of specialized machinery industry in China and an industrial base to create greater value for company itself and the society. 

 

 

 

    

Contact Details
HANGZHOU SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Joshua

Tel: 86-571-86875791

Fax: 86-571-86721817

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)